Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marisa Knuffke Receptionist/Permit Clerk PermitClerk@shavanopark.org 210.493.3478
Administration Jessica Chinski Finance/HR Clerk APHRAsst@shavanopark.org 210-477-0961
Administration Zina Tedford City Secretary ztedford@shavanopark.org 210-581-1116
Administration Bill Hill City Manager bhill@shavanopark.org 210-493-3478
Administration Brenda Morey Finance Director finance1@shavanopark.org 210-477-0960
Administration Curtis Leeth Assistant to the City Manager cleeth@shavanopark.org 210.477.0950
Fire Department Greg Woodruff Lieutenant / Administration gwoodruff@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Municipal Court Dawn Robles Court Clerk drobles@shavanopark.org 210-492-2607
Police Department Karen Garcia Secretary kgarcia@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Ray Lacy Chief of Police policechief@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Mike Davis Police Captain mdavis@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Carlos Martinez Police Officer - Code Compliance codeenforcement@shavanopark.org 210-477-0962
Public Works Brandon Peterson Public Works Director pwdirector@shavanopark.org 210-492-2841
Public Works Peggy Stone Public Works Office Manager pstone@shavanopark.org 210-492-2841
Fire Department Michael Naughton Fire Chief & Fire Marshal mnaughton@shavanopark.org 210-477-0969