Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marisa Knuffke Receptionist/Permit Clerk PermitClerk@shavanopark.org 210.493.3478 x200
Administration Jessica Chinski Finance/HR Clerk APHRAsst@shavanopark.org 210-493-3478 x201
Administration Zina Tedford City Secretary ztedford@shavanopark.org 210-493-3478 x240
Administration William "Bill" Hill City Manager bhill@shavanopark.org 210-493-3478
Administration Lara Feagins Finance Director finance1@shavanopark.org 210-493-3478 x202
Administration Curtis Leeth Planner / Information Systems Manager planner/ISM@shavanopark.org 210.493.3478 x223
Fire Department Sean Weaver Firefighter sweaver@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Gregory Dehart Lieutenant A-Shift gdehart@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Ivan Hernandez Captain ihernandez@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Kyle Mullins Captain A-Shift kmullins@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Michael Naughton Fire Chief mnaughton@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Greg Woodruff Lieutenant / Administration gwoodruff@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Samuel Richards Captain C-Shift srichards@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Larry Fennell Firefighter lfennell@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Jason Rubio Firefighter jrubio@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Eric Ambriz Firefighter eambriz@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Michael Lara Firefighter mlara@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Adam Tedrow Firefighter/Paramedic atedrow@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department David Sandoval Firefighter / EMT dsandoval@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Jared Garner Firefighter/Paramedic jgarner@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Jeffrey Keuper Lieutenant C-Shift jkeuper@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Thomas Grose Lieutenant B-Shift tgrose@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Fire Department Angel Mendoza Firefighter amendoza@shavanopark.org 210-492-1111
Municipal Court Dawn Robles Court Clerk drobles@shavanopark.org 210-492-2607
Police Department Thomas Brod Reserve Police Officer tbrod@shavanopark.org 210.492.9248
Police Department Ricardo Flores Sergeant rflores@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Karen Garcia Secretary kgarcia@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Mario Nakazono Sergeant mnakazono@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Christopher Trimble Corporal ctrimble@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Rolando Quintanilla Corporal rquintanilla@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Ray Lacy Chief of Police rlacy@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Richard Page Sergeant rpage@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Blanca DeLeon Sergeant bdeleon@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Micah Kerr Police Officer - Code Compliance mkerr@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Aaron Torres Police Officer aatorres@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Aaron Semlinger Corporal asemlinger@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Carlos Martinez Police Officer cmartinez@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Jose Robledo Reserve Police Officer jrobledo@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Robert Casares Sergeant rcasares@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Greg Spirt Reserve Police Officer gspirt@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Jaime Villanueva Corporal jvillanueva@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Police Department Daniel Highland Reserve Police Officer dhighland@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Public Works Brandon Peterson Public Works Director pwdirector@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Public Works Benjamin Barrera Public Works Serviceman Serviceman1@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Public Works Mike Ramirez Utility Service Worker 210-492-9248
Public Works Rudy Salgado Public Works Serviceman Serviceman2@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248
Public Works Peggy Stone Public Works Office Manager pstone@shavanopark.org 210-492-9248